knowIT

What are the storage and file size limits in Workspace 2.0?

Each user is allocated 20 GB of storage space and can pay for more for a yearly fee if needed.

Currently the file size limit is 2 GB, but is expected to increase to 8 GB with a future patch.

 

 

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
How To Access Your EAD Home Drive
Viewed 5384 times since Thu, Jun 18, 2020
How to Access Your EAD Team Share
Viewed 3320 times since Fri, Jun 19, 2020
How To Access Your Research Folder (P Drive)
Viewed 12186 times since Wed, Dec 16, 2020
How do I reduce my Fasmail Mailbox size using the Windows version of Outlook?
Viewed 6561 times since Tue, Jan 20, 2015
How do I access Workspace 2?
Viewed 5214 times since Fri, Jun 12, 2015
What is a new employee IT orientation all about?
Viewed 18932 times since Mon, Jun 15, 2015
What Mobile Client do I use for Workspace 2.0?
Viewed 4572 times since Mon, Jul 13, 2015
How do I install the sync client for Workspace 2.0
Viewed 6279 times since Tue, Mar 8, 2016
How do I share folders in Workspace 2.0 using the web client.
Viewed 3281 times since Wed, Mar 9, 2016
How do I share files in Workspace 2.0 using the web client.
Viewed 3383 times since Mon, Mar 14, 2016